ADRC Governing Board

Board Members

Chairperson: Joe Demulling – Star Prairie

Dan Mosay – Balsam Lake

Amy Middleton – Dresser

Beverly Sandberg – Grantsburg

Brent Blomberg – Grantsburg

Dorothy Richard – Frederic

Dick Klawitter – Grantsburg

Fred Eaves – Clayton

Jennifer Bearhart – Webster

Tracy LaBlanc – Clayton

John Helling – Luck

Barb Behan – Webster

Barb Kass – Luck

Board Meeting Agenda and Minutes

The ADRC of Northwest Wisconsin’s Governing Board meets every other month alternating locations between the Burnett County Government Center, Polk County Government Center and the St Croix Tribal Health Center. The meeting dates and locations are posted in the ADRC monthly newsletter, The Voice each month and the minutes will be available at this website location each month.

Please read them to keep up to date on all that is going on at the ADRC of Northwest Wisconsin. If you have any questions, comments or suggestions please email us at

If you are interested in serving on our ADRC Board please completed the volunteer form on the volunteer page.

Meeting Agenda:

Click here to view each meeting’s agenda, date, time and location

Meeting Minutes:

March 2019

August 2019

November 2019

February 2020

May 2020

August 2020

December 2020

Other County Government Committees and Boards:

For meeting minutes and agendas for other county government committees and boards click on your county of residence:

Polk County

Burnett County